Search

PRODUCTS

/
/
/
Intelligent Pressure Controller
LFDS65 (650/652) series intelligent pressure controller is an intelligent control instrument integrating pressure measurement, large screen LCD display and control. The instrument can automatically turn on / off the relay output according to the pressure state in the container to ensure Pressure conditions inside the container.It has the characteristics of simple operation, clear display, anti-vibration, high control accuracy and long service life. Contact: Kelvin Wang Phone: +86-571-89361877 Mob: +86-18268876736 E-mail:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
The intelligent pressure controller series of LFDS61(610/611/612) are a group of products, which integrated measurement, display, control function in one instrument, these instruments can open or close relay depend on pressure condition in vessels, featured easy operation, clearly display, shock proof, high precise and long life expectancy. Contact: Kelvin Wang Phone: +86-571-89361877 Mob: +86-18268876736 E-mail:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
LFDS63(630/631/632) series is made by high- reliability sensor to measure pressure. After disposed by back-end circuit,the signal shows on displayer and automatically control relay output when pressure changes. With design of engineering plastic shell and high-contrast LCD displayer, this series product can be used in various industrial fields. Kinds of connection types can meet different installation requirements. User can adjust parameters freely, with variety of settings built-in, it's flexible and convenient. LFDS63(630/631/632) series is with features of anti-vibration, long lifetime, easy operation, high stability and clear display. Contact: Kelvin Wang Phone: +86-571-89361877 Mob: +86-18268876736 E-mail:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
LFDS101/LFDS102 Series can measure the pressurewith high reliability sensor. After processing by theback-end circuit, the signal will be converted into a standard industrial electrical signal. Then it will be output and displayed. These products have plastic shell design, high contrast, double screen digital display LCD. So this series of products can be used in various industrial applications. The product with 3 key design and user friendly menu will be more convenient to use. Different connections can fully meet the specific installation requirements. Users can adjust the working parameters of built-in set items. That is very flexible and convenient. The characteristics of this series are Shock resistant, long service life,simple operation and clear display. Contact: Kelvin Wang Phone: +86-571-89361877 Mob: +86-18268876736 E-mail:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1

Contact Us

 

+86-571-86259137

Email:cnsale@lefoo.com
Address:No.118, Changda Road, Linping Street, Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, 311100 China 

Fax:+86-571-89363678

WeChat

WECHAT

                                                               Copyright © 2020 Lefoo Industrial Co.,Ltd  &  Zhejiang Lefoo Sensing Technology Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.  浙ICP备19052409号

搜索

PRODUCTS

产品中心

/
/
/
智能压力控制器
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
产品描述 LFDS65(650/652)系列系智能压力控制器是集压力的测量、大屏 LCD 显示、控制于一体 的智能化控制仪表,该仪表能根据容器内的压力状态,自动开启/关闭继电器输出以保证容 器内的压力状况,具有操作简单、显示清晰、抗震动、控制精度高、使用寿命长等特点。 联系人:李经理 电话:0571-89360533 手机:15712600946 邮件:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
产品描述 LFDS61(610/612)系列智能压力控制器是集压力的测量、显示、控制于一体的智能 化控制仪表,该仪表能根据容器内的压力状态,自动开启/关闭继电器输出以保证容器内的 压力状况,具有操作简单、显示清晰、抗震动、控制精度高、使用寿命长等特点。 联系人:吕经理 电话:0571-86259137 手机:18158713951 邮件:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
LFDS630(630/631/632)系列采用高可靠性变送器进行压力测量,信号由后端电路处理后显示,并根据压力变化自动控制继电器输出。该系列产品采用全工程塑料外壳设计,高对比度LCD数字显示使得该系列产品能够被用于各种工业场合。提供多种连接方式可以充分满足各种特定安装需求。内置多种设定项目, 由用户自行调整工作参数,灵活方便。该系列 产品具有抗震动,寿命长,操作简单,稳定性 等特点。 联系人:吕经理 电话:0571-86259137 手机:18158713951 邮件:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
LFDS101/LFDS102系列采用高可靠性变送器进行压力测量,信号由后端电路处理后转换成标准工业电信号输出并显示。全工程塑料外壳设计,高对比度,双画面LCD数字显示,使得该系列产品能够被用于各种工业场合。3键设计和用户友好的菜单使产品使用更加方便,多种连接方式可以充分满足各种特定安装需求。内置多种设定项目,由用户自行调整工作参数,灵活方便。 联系人:吕经理 电话:0571-86259137 手机:18158713951 邮件:cnsale@lefoo.com
Details 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1

联系我们

 

0571-86259137

邮箱:cnsale@lefoo.com
地址:中国浙江杭州市余杭区临平街道昌达路118号 

传真:0571-89363678

WeChat

底部代码内容

发布时间:2020-04-15 00:00:00

版权所有:杭州力夫机电制造有限公司  / 浙江力夫传感技术有限公司  浙ICP备19052409号  网站建设:中企动力杭州   友情链接:浙江力夫自控技术股份有限公司 在线商城